Motherhood

in #steemit2 years ago

Hey guys, Yor! I was meant to post sooner, being a single parent requires a lot of time and hard work. I adore the ground, my daughter walks but at times I would appreciate my time:)) selfish me.

I know a lot of single parents and I really had no idea what it really really meant. Single parents make it look way too easy I guess:) I take off my hat to myself and others like me. I am just so grateful for a precious, healthy, and active Lil baby girl :)) and the opportunity that God, the universe has given me.

Sabrina Kerspuy PEP DEMIN full body.jpg

Auditioning for PEP demin advertisment

20210620_135638.jpg

Please ask me anything or advise :))) Love, Hope & Light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49