New Year; New Plans

in #steemit7 years ago

So this year I will be going to take a more structured approach to steemit: no longer the random post, but a more structured approach! I can't keep posting single photos for ever!

Monday Madness Either surreal photos by myself or screenshots of stuff I found on steemit and believe me, it can get weird!

Wednesday Wealth discussing wealth, money, finance, economics, cryptos. Comes with a nifty banner
Wealthheader.png

Photography Friday photo essay or stuff about photography.

monthly book review expected end of February

header.png

I hope this will help me to create a steady flow of better quality content. There will still be the random photos and re-steems.

Many thanks to @valorforfreedom aka Philip Braselmann aka the Berserker King ( sorry dude, I am not hardcore enough for the #berserkers) for the inspiration ( have GIMP, so gave up on using his brilliant PSD templates, fml)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81