You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestion - Lets Weave Steemit Data Flowers!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is the first post in memory that I feel I need to re-read in order to better understand the implications. Not that I haven't misunderstood posts (all too often) in the past, but I usually think I can grasp things well.

This blows me away. I find this concept of extraordinary potential utility, if I actually grasp how it will work. I also am very supportive of extending the monetization period of posts, and this would do that.

I really, really wanna see this tried.

Wish I'd seen it in time to resteem, and upvote it!

Would you mind if I posted about it, and linked to it? No - better yet, perhaps you could repost it so that I could resteem it, as I reckon it's more valid now than it was when you originally posted it, considering that Stinc is revamping the UX presently.

Superb idea! Thanks for pointing it out to me.

Sort:  

You have paid me a very high compliment @valued-customer.

Like I said in the other post, I will be revisiting this in the coming days - though I strongly suspect that I'll be producing two posts - one sybil (almost! :cP) related and the other focused on elaborating upon this concept. My vector art capabilities have since improved also - so illustrations shall be a part of it.

In the meantime, might I suggest that this is a good opportunity to 'push back'? ^_^ Since I've decided to revisit it I plan on making the new posts even better (to justify the re-post - and to make it more understandable).

So - if you have any questions or concerns about how this or that works - I'll be happy to get back to you tomorrow about them. ^_^

Presently I expect such questions as I have will be answered by time to reflect, and the additional exposition you will likely provide (illustrations will no doubt be key to making it easier to envision).

If I find I am yet 0_o by your repost of the concept, I will burn that bridge then.

Eagerly anticipating your repost!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45