You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Absolute Opposition to Tron and Banishment of the Stake

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

I think you should stop pussyfooting around and tell us how you really feel =p.

I have to agree, now that @justinsunsteemit has seized complete control of the governance of Steem, far too late it seems. Not really though, because a HF can be undertaken at any time, and now that he has showed his hand, we will gain adherents.

However, there is also yet much awry with distribution of stake on the platform. This one @nullification will not rectify all the ills. Is there not some mechanism you can see that enables a rational, just, and equitable distribution of stake that does not penalize folks that paid money for stake?

I appreciate you reaching out to me, and correcting my understanding when I was wrong.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34