Sort:  

Who knows, after the apocalypse, this particular library (in a concrete structure that can survive mighty cataclysms) could be the only remaining source of printed material, and spark the reinvention of civilization as reading and writing is passed down from generation to generation of survivors.

Hey, how awesome is that!


SDG

What a lovely idea!

@drpuffnstuff gets all the credit =) I merely bend nails and slosh paint.

I check the library every day, pretty much, and it's hard to describe how I feel when I notice books moved around =DDD

That's a pretty slick marketing idea. The bookshelf came out very nice. These were the ten books, where all knowledge came from, before the bomb struck.

This is why I donated my personal copy of Asimov's Foundation trilogy yesterday. I wouldn't want to leave future generations at the mercy of only romance novelists.

That's what I was afraid of. A world dictated by Danielle Steele. lol

Who knows, after the apocalypse, this particular library (in a concrete structure that can survive mighty cataclysms)

woot! Nice, good job. Sorry it took me so long to respond. Been on a little vacation!

Been checking on it, and the books are getting sorted, at least! Hope the vacay was good =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47