You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Blogger Central: Logo Graphic Upgrade, Want More Followers? Post Your Links in a Comment (SBC Update #6)

in #steemit7 years ago

Great initiative! If you are interested in sharing biology posts, which are mostly about animals these days, feel free to take a look at my profile ( @valth ). If this is not something you want to share, no worries! Keep up the good work :)

Sort:  

Actually it be cool to share your posts, I love tapping into all kinds of topics...show the outside world we are not just about crypto but also other subjects so I am about to swing by and take a look and pick a good one to share to the crowd. Just followed you, keep in touch and if you need more RESTEEMS just say the word and its done

Cool, thanks! I think it is important to show the world that Steemit is not all about discussing crypto; there's room for all types of people here. I'm glad I could contribute, and thanks for the publicity ;)

I agree with you on that. Lets face it we are all crypto enthusiasts here in some form or another, so its obvious the topics of concern will gravitate towards that but mix it up a little and lets evolve to all kinds of areas, then I suspect more interest will flow towards us from the non crypto users and before they know it they will be crypto users without even realizing it lol. Time to save the world but we gotta include the whole of the world if that is our plan here. Great article you wrote, its more an honor to help so feel free to drop me more of them anytime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43