You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty First: What’s The Worst Thing That Happened To You Because Of Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

I feel your pain! I think I have also gained some extra weight due to spending more time on Steem, that I would otherwise have used to be outside in nature. I'm looking forward to seeing your exercise blog once Ramadan is over :)

Sort:  

I feel your pain!

Only one can understand the pain if he is the passenger of same boat.:P. (Just kidding). Being lazy and couch potato give you gain, some time money by using steemit if you are lucky enough otherwise only weight:P

I'm looking forward to seeing your exercise blog once Ramadan is over :)

Thanks for your encouragement. In my 2 cent opinions it's the best way to reduce weight and writing a post here will give me more strength. Once again thanks for being the first one who gave me honor to follow my health blog. @valth. Stay blessed

Hehe, well, I've certainly made some money from my time here on Steem, and I think most people will do as well once it reaches a higher price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43