You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote for Steem to be included in Amon’s multi-currency wallet

in #steemit7 years ago

They want a multicurrency wallet, and have 11 options for their poll. What I don't get is why they don't just include all 11, and maybe even some extras? I would think that more coins in a single wallet will lead to more people using it, and be better for Amon.

Sort:  

Thank you for the pleasure of reading a comment on Steem that has something to say. It's so rare.

Beside your thoughts, I think they use big words too confidently. For. eg. 'first card'. Monaco will release their cards when Amon just finish their ICO.

You're welcome. There are lots of good comments on Steemit, but these are often a bit difficult to find :)

That's a good point about using big words, but I still hope Amon will succeed. I do think using big words like this is needed in the blockchain world these days to get attention, because there are so many projects, and no one will notice a modest project.

Maybe because each coin they want to integrate takes time, and they want to focus on the most rentable ?

Ah, that make sense :) I didn't think of how much work it will require for each coin, but I guess it is a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47