You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Year of Steem👑!

in #steemit7 years ago

We could not have asked for a better start for Steem! And what a great tip for increasing the trading volume; I have just been using the internal market to move SBD to Steem so far, but I'll definitely check out this method if it gives me the same rate on the trade.

Sort:  

Let's hope it just continues on. Against BTC, Steem was up to $90 in June 2016. Steem is much bigger now, so there should be plenty of room for growth.

Yeah, I hope so as well. The summer of 2016 was a very strange time for Steem and Steemit. It was worth around $4 per token if I remember correctly, but there was so few people on the platform that some posts had $10,000+ in author rewards. And after a while the price crashed to something like $0.1. I really hope the growth continues, but looking back at that, I think I'll be happy with just having some stability for a while as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55