You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grant Cardone's 10X Strategy-Steemit Example

in #steemit7 years ago

I bet I would be a lot more successful here if I did 10X as much as I currently do, but there's no way I can find the time to manage that!

Sort:  

Definitely a valid point. I like the advice rulesforrebels provided below. I also understand that even with perfecting your time and schedule there may not be any more time for you to commit here. I was speaking to people like me who should evaluate how much time they are spending here according to the goals they want to accomplish. They might find they need to rearrange some things and focus more on building here. I have more time I can use to develop the community around and I intend on doing it. Thanks for the comment.

Think about the 80/20 rule. Are there any things you spend a lot of time on but don't really yield much results?

You may also be able to find ways to automate some things you do. Not sure what you do or what your tasks are but either outsourcing, automation softwares or browser addons, etc.

Great suggestions. That 80/20 rule is sometimes difficult for me. I put my head down and become a task master when I should evaluate more. Thanks for the comment!

Yeah its something I'm looking hard at right now as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25