Sort:  

Not retarded. Flags were presented as a curation tool for disagreeing with the content of a post or excessive rewards for a post. The fact that someone could use it to go after every open post indefinitely was not mentioned, nor was the fact presented that such a process could be automated and used for revenge for any reason.

When used in this fashion, I disagree with this flag thing because I can determine for myself if I like or dislike a post and don't need others to filter out what they think is garbage. It actually makes the flag a useless tool for most account holders and available as a viable option for only a select few.

I'll check on your site regularly, I love history, and also Nordic history that has been absent from our schools. Greetings!

a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65