Steemtracked - Another great tool for Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I was browsing around steemit when I spotted a post by @shango which was SteemTracked 2.1 (Steemit User Analytics) - Updates, Fixes and Features. So I checked out what SteemTracked is. As I go on with this post I will be listing the nice features that this tool has.

After visiting the site https://steemtracked.com/ and inputting my steemit username on the top right corner the dashboard looks like this:

The dashboard looks sleek, and clean, awesome stuff. In the Home Page of Steemtracked you can see how much STEEM, STEEM Dollars, Steem Power, Upvote worth on the first row. Next is 2 charts for the user's upvote, and earnings. In the upvote chart you can see some nice little stats on the bottom how many upvotes the last 7 days and averages. Next is the earnings chart here you can see how much you have earned in the last month, this month, last 7 days, and average earnings throughout.

Stats Page

On the first section of the stats page you can see main stats of your steemit account Total Posts, Total Comments, Number of followers, and Number of Following, also the total upvotes received I think? or given?, and lastly the total earnings throughout.

On the second section the earnings are then broken down and averaged to daily, weekly, monthly, and annually.

The next section is also a great feature as it shows you your earnings by day, and which days are the most profitable to post

As we can see on the screenshot my most profitable day is Friday. TGIF Indeed! It gets even better as the next one it shows you your earnings by time so when I post between 1:31PM - 5:30PM that is shows that is the most profitable time to post.

Lastly on the last section it shows the earnings stats by month I will just show how October has been so far for me. The number of posts, the number of comments, upvotes, and total earnings for the month

Posts Page

This page is awesome too, in this section you can in depth with the stats of your posts. On the first section you can see the post engagements upvotes of your posts. On the right side of the page you can specify a date range and the stats under it will adjust automatically namely the posts, most used tag, earnings, avg. earnings, upvotes, avg. upvotes, comments, and avg comments.

So here is the stats of my post from the very start.

Next section is the Tag search section, in here for every post you have made the tags can be searchable for example we use the #philippines tag after selecting the philippines tag in the dropdown the stats at the bottom will change namely, number of posts, earnings, upvotes, comments, earning weight I think, avg. earnings per post, avg upvotes per post, and avg comments per post.

On the last section of the page you can see a table of all of the posts you have made, where you can sort it by the table headers namely the title, tags, earnings, comments, and date created. The upvote table head seems not to be working.

Here is a screenshot of the post table

Audience

Lastly it is the audience page, where you will see stats of your followers, on the first section a pie chart shows your Follower's Reputation, and the next one is the Steem Power of your followers. You can hover over the pie chart to see the stats.

On the second section it features the top 3 followers in reputation, and steem power

To wrap it all up the final section of the Audience page is the table of all of your followers where as the same from the posts page you can sort the table head to arrange the data of the table of your followers.

So that is it, that was a long post but hope you liked it and find the post useful. Thank you very much, and keep on steeming!

Credits to @shango for https://steemtracked.com an awesome, and wonderful tool.
All images are from: https://steemtracked.com

Sort:  

That post give a useful idea about Steemtracked. Thank's for sharing with us this things.

Glad to hear that @imran069 what useful idea is that? care to share? haha.

ha ha ha .! no. Some of my friends asked me about that. But i had no idea then i didn't described it to them.

Oh okay, glad that you shared it to your friends. Thanks

Thanks for your advice. This is nice tool. Thanks @vallesleoruther

Glad it is helpful, thank you @nirob

No problem man.

Resteemed for being useful!

Thank you very much @darthnava

Nice one fret! Tried the app myself and it's really quite useful to check on one's progress

Yes it really is useful, glad that you tried it too.

Yep it is. Still thinking if I should keep my Excel files of my posts or just stick with this or use both. ^^

Well you can still use both, to be sure. Just compare them and see which is more reliable.

Thankies will do that :)

Another good find my friend. It's new to me too. I'll be checking it out today.

Go ahead my friend it is awesome

Nice tool. It just takes time to load.

Yes it takes time to load, and sometimes it doesn't load, but it is a very nice tool with great information and stats.

Agree. :) Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for the great advice. I'm going to start using SteemTracked today!

Glad that it was helpful, cheers! valuable stats in there indeed

nice tool thanks for sharing

Glad that it was helpful to you, cheers!

This is really a great tool. I've been using this tool since the day I started here at Steemit.

Yes it is really cool, wow I thought this was new, I guess what I read was an update.

Yes kabayan, as far as I remember the website was updated maybe about a week ago.

Ah I see, It is awesome at the moment. I think I saw another feature added to it just now. Cant wait for more updates on the tool.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 3.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @vallesleoruther
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vallesleoruther to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75