My First Week on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello guys, today is my first week on Steemit. After 107 posts(Blog Posts and Comments) I have now 50 followers wow that is a lot. I have also earned 0.004 Steem Power in my Curation Rewards and in a couple of hours will be getting my First Author Reward which is worth $1.00 not much but that is a great start. My reputation increased by 10 from 25 it is now 35 awesome. I never really had a talent in writing or posting stuff but with a great platform like Steemit I think I can improve more.

To all my followers thank you very much, I appreciate all the upvotes, comments and resteems.

Leo Ruther Valles   vallesleoruther  — Steemit.png

Curation rewards by Leo Ruther Valles   vallesleoruther  — Steemit.png

Thank You for reading my post. Upvote, Resteem and Comment. Lets keep growing together have a nice day.

Sort:  

Congrats vallesleoruther. I'm looking forward to see become whale someday, and don't forget our #teamphilipines

And I hope you will continue to help other filipino minnows as well.

Please make sure you read, vote up and resteem other members post to help them out as well.
Checked your post. You deserve my vote up.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

Thank you little by little everyday. Will never forget #teamphilippines

Will be helping my fellow minnows as well.

I have been upvoting and supporting fellow #teamphilippines members.

Currently following you too

Wow follow and vote me i will back you

Thank you, Followed you back.

Good stuff, Congratulations!

Thank you very much.

Congrats on the first week!

We'll get there... #teamphilippines

Thank you yes, we will get there someday :) #teamphilippines

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vallesleoruther from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thank you once again Minnow Support Project :)

This post has received a 0.41 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vallesleoruther.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48