Today I reached a new milestone! I hit 400 followers!

in #steemit7 years ago

Schermafbeelding 2017-09-07 om 17.18.39.png

Yes fellow steemians, a new milestone has been achieved! I've been a steemian for 2 months now and I noticed that I hit 400 followers!

That's really incredible. I've been on Twitter for years for example and I've never reached such an amount of followers as I have overhere.

Let me take this moment to thank all of my followers and the people who read my posts and leave an occasional upvote. You guys are the best! I will keep trying to give back to the community as I mentioned in this post.

As many people say... the best of Steemit is yet to come. Let's continue the good work to make this platform better every day!


Like this post? Feel free to upvote, comment and resteem. And, as always... keep up the good work and may the Steem be with you!

Want to buy cryptocurrency? I have bought most of what I hold at Litebit.eu and have very good experiences with each and every order.

Want to help fellow Steemians? Join steemfollower.com, a very easy to use upvote and follow exchange.

Sort:  

Congratulation bro.i upvote and resteem your post

Thanks for dropping by mate!

Congrats! I just hit 40 yesterday but I'm on my way hahaha
But seriously, you post very good content from what I have seen. Keep it up, good sir.

Just keep steeming my friend. You will build a following.

Thanks for the compliment, catch you later!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulation...

Congrats! Happy to be part of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41