You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Price down! ---> Upgraded to 2185 Steem Power Today! Test my Power now on your Comments!

in #steemit7 years ago

The crypto market is under heavy attack right now.... bleeding money left and right...

https://steemit.com/meme/@valderrama/when-will-the-hurting-stop-2

But of course... one day it must go back up again. By for now.... when does the hurting stop?!

Great that you could invest in more Steem power though. My wife won't let me :( haha

Sort:  

thanks will check it up! Dont listen to your wife, you know the business better than your wife I think! Had the same problem in the past with my girlfriend ;)

Haha I'm like a Ferrari. My wife are the brakes ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80