You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Cryptocurrency Scams I Have Experienced So Far... How About You?

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice read. I'm sorry those swindles happened to you... if it's too good to be true, then it probably isn't...

The cryptospace is like the the wild Wild West unfortunately. Although it makes everything very interesting.

Sort:  

Have you been scammed or experienced any thus far in crypto

Not yet! I normally play it very safe I must say. I have participated in my first ICO recently... I bought Wagerr. Hopefully they will continue developing and release their concept soon!

I'm going to have to check that one out, thanks. By the way ProCoin is going for $0.07 per coin right now while the price is at $0.20... let me know if you are interested asap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59