More than 180 followers after my 3rd week on Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Schermafbeelding 2017-07-09 om 16.55.53.png

I would like to thank all my followers for deciding to actually follow me and occasionally even interacting with me as well. It's very awesome that now over 180 of you Steemians follow me. So, thank you all.

It's not exactly been three weeks, that would be tomorrow, but I decided to move these posts to sunday. :)
Last week was a little bit slow paced here on Steemit. I've seen a lot of posts of people noticing the same things... That didn't stop me from writing though.

I've created some meme's, brought you some news with my take on it (I never only copy/paste!) and I brought you a new interview with a celebrity (Steven Seagal!) as well:

https://steemit.com/steem/@valderrama/i-interviewed-steven-seagal-about-steem-6

I wrote my first poem as well! Yes... worked very hard on it and it really is a masterpiece. What surprised me most is that at one point the upvotes om my poem accounted for over $110!!! Thank you @blocktrades! Incredible. Currently the amount dropped to under $100 though, but still! Amazing. You can check out the poem here:

https://steemit.com/steem/@valderrama/i-wrote-this-poem-just-for-you

This week I also brought three friends on board: @obiyana, @spartan23r and @spenzario. I'm curious to see what they will bring to the Steemian table.

To end this post, thanks to you all again and may be steem be with you!


Feel free to upvote, comment and resteem. And, as always... keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Congrats! You earned it.

Thanks mate!

Lekker bezig! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27