I've edited my own website to verify my identity.

in #steemit7 years ago

Schermafbeelding 2017-07-06 om 11.37.27.png

After creating my introduction post (link below) I figured it would help if I would also edit my own personal website on which I used to blog every now and then.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@valderrama/allow-me-to-introduce-myself

So that's what I did this morning. I did some research and I found the best plugin to use on my website is the plugin created by @wordpress-tips. I installed the plugin very easily through the admin console, set it up and added it to the sidebar. Currently it's set to show 6 of my latest posts.

In the near future I think I will rebuild my site to only show my Steemit posts. Will need to figure out how to do that easily though. If anyone knows about a good theme where perhaps this is included please do tell.

If you wish you can check out my site here: https://www.allardvanerven.nl

Feel free to upvote, comment and resteem. And, as always... keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Nice thank you, you gave me a good idea.

@valderrama
Good content
Keep sharing good posts!

Thanks mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68