You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Money With Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

It's not all about making money. Integrity is important. If you really don't believe in something and the idea could be harmful for society or even personal mental health and you strengthen those ideas to make a few dollars it's really not worth it, is it?

Personally I think the world would be a better place if people didn't feel comfortable with lying just because everyone else does it. A world with honor, where everyone represents themselves with honesty is a world that has fixed many of the problems we currently face.

Money isn't everything and success, in my opinion, is measured by how true you are to yourself and what you do with the opportunities you are given.

Of course in a perfect world the people are perfect. I know I'm certainly, definitely not. But I think we can try harder to bring out the highest virtues in one another.

Sort:  

Yes, but that's an ideal world, good luck with that. By the way I write only what I want I don't bow down to any one, and I will debate anything with anyone, in fact I'll tell you one I hate this flagging crap and I have constantly written against it, but what I wrote there is simply the truth you want to make money on Steemit you forget your ideals and kowtow to the ones who have the power, you know, like in the real world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49