You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Journey and what I am looking forward to!

in #steemit7 years ago

Interesting read for a new user like me. might be a good read for those that complain after being on Steemit for one week.

Running miners in the Philippines seems less than ideal...

Sort:  

It's not ideal at all, but it paid off in December!

I think everyone focuses on the financial aspect of the platform rather than the potential of it. Success will come eventually for those who stick with it.

Ever think of running them on solar?

I'm back in the US now, so it's more profitable, but yes I want to and will eventually set up solar and expand my mining capabilities. Are you on solar?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36