Thank you, All of you :)

in #steemit7 years ago


Source

Hello steemit family :) , hope this post finds everyone good.

I just reached 50 followers today, a small number for some of you but a milestone for me. I've been on steemit for twenty days now and I must say I've changed a lot since then. Not so much my real life but my internet life. Social media can really be a turn off sometimes.

People strive to know your business and waste time on not consequential shit.

I grew up in chat rooms as a teen and still have some friends I've never met in person from those days. These past few weeks have brought it back to me a lot, the community here is unreal and I never thought I would feel excitement heading on a website like this.

Every day is something new, everyday you learn, this place is like a window to stare out of and I cant be more happy to be here with you guys.

I reviewed a few of my older post and realized I was rushing a lot of them so I proof read and edited what I could, sorry about that for those that might have noticed. I will definitely be putting a lot more attention and effort into my future posts.

So tune in.

Thank you so much for following and I hope everyone has a blessed day :)

Sort:  

Love this, Thanks for sharing!

@vagaboncritter

Np see you around :P

good work getting to 50 and i am happy to follow you in support

Thank you!! I appreaciate that! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vagaboncritter from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Wonderful piece..Inspiring. 100% up vote.

thanks man happy to have you along for the ride :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51