Celebrate! My channel exceeded 100 subscriptions on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

blast-bright-celebration-666988.jpg

I am very pleased that 100 subscriptions have been achieved. The Steemit portal is still a special place for me with great potential for development! I have been a user for about 2 months and during this time I have made almost 350 entries. I managed to earn the first dollars, but I already know that you can not focus too much on profit. Creating your content is a great reflection of your interests, keeping your commitment you can create a lot of interesting content or share interesting content and come back to them as if you were in a diary!

The last month was very busy for me, when it comes to the private zone and the university where the exam session is approaching and everything needs to be completed.

Because of that, unfortunately, I had less time for Steemit and the care of my channel, which does not mean burnout at all. As soon as my days have more free time, I will contribute to continuing content at a high level. I have many interests and what I have presented is just the beginning, which can be considered a trailer of what will happen here. For now, I am looking for interesting profiles that will give me a lot of fun, knowledge, inspiration or anything that catches in my circles.

I am very happy that I came here and I hope that soon I will be writing on the next post for 500 subscribers! Then maybe I'll do something special. I would like to catch better contact with potential readers because if you have survived this point and you are reading this sentence - leave me a comment in the commentary, I will be very pleased!

PEACE & LOVE & STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76