Music Can Change the World! Hi, Steemit. Introduce Myself....

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my Steemit Blog....

My name is Virgilio Calvo. I was born in Venezuela. I currently live in Mexico.
I am very grateful to life for letting me to make Music..The most beautiful gift of the universe.
I studied in UNEARTE where I graduated with a degree in music.

unearte.jpg

Fuente

foto graduacion.jpg

Day of my graduation with my wife and my niece

I have worked as a pianist, university professor and even a carpenter ...

foto1.jpg

miniatura conciertos.jpg

foto7.jpg

foto5.jpg

foto 8.jpg

I have always thought that through art we can change the world, betting on a just society without violence ....
I will write mostly about music and I hope to share in this way both experiences and knowledge...
I hope you enjoy it...!

Sort:  

Nice post... but for a tip, use more tags something like introduceyourself for this post:) get more attention!

Oh my mistake, I only saw the steemit tag before I reloaded the page xD

bienvenido a la comunidad steemit

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
3d52e3fbea8d880d50cf21bc0ddcd7598a95508f_hq.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes :-*

welcome vachmusic

happy steeming

welcome to the jungle of Steemit :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44