You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY | This Time Last Year I Had Never Written A Blog Post | THANK YOU STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

Happy Steemit Anniversary @fortified!!!

I feel very fortunate to have connected with you on this platform and I have nothing but the highest respect for your incredible and detailed research you've shared with us over the past year. You do excellent work and I'm glad that people are starting to recognize the quality of your content and it's originality. You help make steemit a better place.

I think your approach to this platform is very similar to my own.

For the first 3 or 4 months I knew nothing about crypto, and to be honest this helped. If I had concentrated on the crypto side of things I think it would have just been a distraction, so all I did to begin with was research and blog, and used this site like any other site in the way it was intended.

The only thing that will help you in your journey here is hard work and consistency.

Well said and I also agree with you that there are no shortcuts especially for those of us how don't come to Steemit with name recognition and a preexisting following.

Honored to have met you and can't wait to see what deep dives you have in store for us this year!

Respect

Sort:  

Hey, Thank you very much. It's been crazy year and I'm sure it's just going to get crazier. Looking forward to a lot more leaks. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28