You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Is The Platform Of The People And The Answer To Censorship

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @elizbethleavos, wonderfully written article!

Thank you so much for the mention, I feel incredibly humbled to be quoted in your piece and heartened that you've received such a warm reception since joining the platform.

@benleemusic is absolutely correct that Steemit is an investment in ourselves, in the community, and in the future.

Thank you for all that you do, you have my full support.

If you need any help, just hit me up in Discord :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @v4vapid! I appreciate it and I will definitely ask questions if anything comes up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67