Sort:  

One can look at it all a thousand different ways. I'll just go with the flow. If there's one thing I don't want to see, it's segregation. We all have to live under the same roof, somehow. No point in being divided. People are just that. The labels mean nothing.

Ya if we respect and listen to each other it should be fine....but when has that ever happened X-P. You are hilarious, why don’t I know you?

Posted via Steemleo

Yeah that'll be a tough battle as always. Growing pains. Looking forward to the day folks can simply sign up and enjoy the place, like they would anywhere else. We have a bad habit of placing our problems and internal politics in the spotlight. Big news is big news though.

Why don't you know me? I dunno! For a long time I was more underground here. Buried under all those paid votes, for a very long time. Yet I did alright for myself.

No point in being divided. People are just that. The labels mean nothing.

Those lines got me. Well, Justin is now a steemian, he should adopt the steem culture. In a way, we are now Tronians, we have to learn the Tron culture.

Posted via Steemleo

I've learned they prefer to call themselves Tronics... so that's a start!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58