Steempower lease (update)

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_20170913_232139.jpg

Hi STEEMIANS!
I just want to share that I have leased some steempower to get my votes and account worthy so I can get much involved with community.
What are your views. Is it a perfect step.
I m looking for advice because I am willing to lease some more steem power.
Currently I m at 500 SP+ which I am thinking to grow 10x.

Please comment and let me know

Sort:  

Irrelevant comments will be marked as flagged.

Your thinking is my friend tried it and as well as he profit much better after lease power

Hi upvote me

Please follow me

Congratulations @uxair! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55