Wondering where the rewards are? They are coming - check it out!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wondering where the rewards are?

They are on their way - check progress below and be patient.

Sources: a-ohkait, imager, google

Sort:  

same here :-) but it is coming, the flood is coming....

Great, how is it going wth your history trail?

Want to help with #history-trail @breezin? We will set up an account soon for that but happy to have help curating

I would really like that, however I would have no clue as what to do!

massive waves spotted somewhere I heard too :-)

Get your swim suits ready for the pool party!!! 👙😎👍

Do it - no one wants to see me in the swim suit though 👙

LOL - who knows! :D

some pervs might like it though lol

I expect things will start to look a little more like they used to, before too long. It will be interesting to see, though, whether posts will still get most of their rewards total in the first 24 hours... even if the payout doesn't happen till 7 days.

Fingers crossed - thanks for the feedback @denmarkguy - one thing i discovered - I actually wanted to write a post already - about - what about, well about YOU - I think you are besides @steevc the most engaged person on steemit - or we just have the same people / posts we follow, usually on every interesting post I am reading i see your comments - and not just comments but all well-thought opinions - I really like that - if I would be a whale or a Steemit Inc staff member I would immediately offer you a job!

You are a hero!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47