You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOT FIRED FROM MY JOB. JUST NEED AN OPPORTUNITY

in #steemit7 years ago

Damn, sad to read this buddy - full 100% vote and resteem done - hope you can make a living from your creation. Given I know you since a while from other platforms I am sure you can do it! So fucking hell - do it my friend!!!

Sort:  

awww Thank You so much for the nice words. :D Yeah You know that I have my ups and downs but also You know I am very passionate about creating new and original content. I really want to make this move. Just need to feel strong enough to make the move and get in this uncertain future where I won't have a fixed income and I will have to work my ass off to create content that deserve People attention. I want to bring more value and also help some more creative People on the internet that have trouble on being discovered. Because I know that pain for a long time now. Once again thank You so much for all Your support. Let's see if the community here see this and feel that I am worth their help. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65