You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @SteemAds - Make Money after the 7th day! Get in on this NOW !!

in #steemit7 years ago

The concept is interesting. However some questions - usually am careful to handout my private keys to any new thing until I know more.

A question the great @cobalus was coming up - can we decide what ads are displayed on which posts? What ads will it be, which companies advertise, where do you get the ads from actually?

Sort:  

I have asked these questions to the creators. Awaiting feedback.

Alternatively, hop into our Discord my friend. @fyrstikken is always there to answer any questions you might have!

As soon as I have clarity on what you've asked I'll reply here. ( Excellent questions by the way ).

Please post an invite link so I can join and learn more about this service. I am very interested in starting this.

Link in article.

I asked him on discord - no feedback yet

No problem.

Keep on asking, I'm sure they'll help you with answers. If they don't, drop me a PM.

How do you send private messages on Steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66