You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Does One Get Over 500-3000 Votes Per Post on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Some great points, well thought write up – I think you get quite near to the secret of votes, trending and rewards – you are doing excellent too. I do certainly believe it is a combination of many little factors that make you successful – sure it is key to have the right relationship to big power holders but it is at least similar important to create either awesome content, be an interactor engaging with others from all levels or you are a great investor curating and using your power in a responsible way. The ecosystem and community is a special one for sure – I am pretty confident toeards a long-termed success. Thanks a lot for this great post.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @uwelang. I hope I can do better in the days to come and I hope you like my latest blog on the meetup! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67