You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: An apology / thank you / feature request / update

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for highlighting - deserves of course 100% and a Resteem. Wen I did some other charity weeks I am pretty sure to support you another time. Good work you do! Hope Steemfest will add a lot of further support for you!

In addition - today I found this tool that shows all mentions after a post by @alexvan - check it out @abh12345 here: http://steemistry.com/steemit-mentions-tool/

Sort:  

Thank you so much @uwelang!

I hope you rise to the top of Steemit with all your kind work!

One of the most rewarding curations I do is when I find @uwelang's posts at the right time. Uwe and I are multi-platform friends for quite some time now! He has the life we all dream of and well worth the follow for his excellent posts. I wish mine had such good content and looked so good :)

Thanks for the mentions tip, uwe. I sure need that too!

Hitting one of mine at 25 mins should show a nice reward too 🙂

Great, the connections of good people continue to grow.

Hope you have seen the tool for mentions i added later in my previous comment - discovered today :-).

Ahh thank you!

I will certainly bookmark this one!

This comment has received a 28.12 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @abh12345. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42