Video(s) from our Steemit MeetUp

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Meetup Munich

Listen to me - don't be afraid - I only look that strange but am quite nice!

Following Steemit Inc Marketing Team advise

@andrarchy and the marketing team has advised us to show video and photos - here some impressions.

Sort:  

Out with the girls is never a bad decision!

Haha, I wanted to post exactly the same :-))

Haha great minds think alike! :D

not always - i have to disagree :-)

Fair enough!

Haha. You don't look strange at all! Great for me to be able to put more of a face to the name :)

Great videos! Loved them both :)

Oh that is nice my friend! Appreciated

Hey buddy great video! Why don't you do my video gig for 50 SBD?

Video gig? Lemme check

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82