Just Steemit - steemit - don't be toxic steemit, steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Don't be toxic - just Steemit

Here comes my latest steemit promotion video including lyrics (when will my talent be shown on MTV only).

Sorry @abit - no girls with me - planned for some future editions....

Lyrics

They told him don't you ever come here
Don't want to see your face, you better disappear
The fire's in their eyes and their words are really clear
So Steemit, just Steemit

You better run, you better do what you can
Don't want to see no vote, don't be a toxic man
You want to be tough, better do what you can
So steemit, but you want to be bad
Just steemit, steemit, steemit, steemit

No one wants to be without steemit
Showin' how funky this platform's about
It doesn't matter who's wrong or right
Just steemit, steemit
Just steemit, steemit
Just steemit, steemit
Just steemit, steemit

They're out to get you, better leave while you can
Don't want to be a whale, you want to be a man
You want to stay alive, better do what you can
So steemit, just steemit

This post might be (again) intended to be funny or not - if you feel offended my sincere apologies, this post has not been posted by bad intention by a lover of steemit

Sort:  

LOL - I love this new vlog of yours!!! How are you even able to stay so serious?! I would die crying, hahaha
Awesome work! Keep it comin.

Thanks a lot - next one might come tonight - but not feeling comfortable to show too much - watch that space

I'm gonna flag your ass into the ground you pile of shit @uwelang.

Dude you just made my day 😂😂😂

Hahaha, awesome moves! 💃🏻

Come on buddy, be honest - moves are shit, the message does not come across too - I think I might be ready to exit soon by what i initiated today - who knows - maybe I stay still a bit

This dude @uwelang is spreading lies about me with his buddy @drakos.

War ja auch mal mein Lieblingslied - und im Augenblick ist es das Lieblingslied meines Sohnes. Aber endlich verstehe ich den Text.... :-)

Kommt bald ein Steemit Song raus ? :D

I always love a good satiric pastiche.
Whats the circlejerk tag about, anyway?

thanks a lot -you can guess three times what the tag could be about :-)

Another amazing dance and song @uwelang
This has really put a smile on my face and I hope this can help keep spreading the optimism on steemit.
Thanks for this amazing video haha

loll Uwe's dance moves see the light again :)

Like the chorus, Just steemit,steemit!

That energy i liked that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52