Would I consider steemit as a full time job??

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes I would love to and to interact with other users it's amazing how people are making money from this site simply by just posting comment down and I will upvote every ones posts because I believe everyone should be equally treated on here because a lot of people will comment on my posts but won't upvote because of low power

Sort:  

@uwais335 Thank you for the function, I invite you to evaluate my function. Followed.

Thank you :)

Welcome! upvoted and resteemed

Thank you :)

You are most welcome

@uwais335 Yes really good post. Followed

Thanks you :)

@uwais335 Great day I value all the info and hard work thank you :) Followed.

Thank you :)

@uwais335 Thanks for publishing this Charming instant in time for yourself..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44