You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A RIDICULOUS SCAMMER USES MY SITUATION AND MY NAME TO COLLECT FUNDS HERE AT STEEMIT : PLEASE BE AWARE THAT ITS NOT ME

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi I need your help some guy named @davebrewer flagged every post on my account and my reputation number went down to 7 and I lost a lot of money that I was supposed to get after 7 days from those posts when I questioned him why he said I made a post about Islam the religion but didn't make another post to back up my claims I believe this guy is being islamaphobic and racist he flagged everything over something little I didn't even commit a crime to deserve this or write false stuff please help me flag and report @davebrewer I can't even pay for my phone bill now for this month because of him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69