You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any good alternatives to payza? (No need to upvote post)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Oh, no. Not yet. I didn't realize that was what you were looking for...

I do have an account at Goldmoney.com They have cryptocurrency services.I think as of now it is only one way, you can deposit crypto, but not withdraw. An interesting idea, Goldmoney. You deposit and get your money exchanged for full ownership of gold. And you can send it to another account holder for free or withdraw cash to your bank account or get physical gold delivered to your house.

Sort:  

I'm sorry my question wasn't clear. I think I have sorted it now using coinbase. Interesting idea with goldmoney! Not sure I would be brave enough for that though! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72