You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May I Ask What @kevinwong Has to Whine About?

in #steemit6 years ago

I respect you for being one of the early adopters, and for reflecting your views. I don't think it's fair to criticize you or any other person for making a personal financial desicion. unless you are some kind of George Sorros pushing down economies with mal intent. For a minnow like me the reason to stay powered up is the opposite- it cost me more to power down that it would probably to wait for a price increase.

Sort:  

Hah, I'm not asking for "respect", or anything like that. :D

If you are to respect someone, you're better off respecting someone other than me, honestly.

Respect is not something you ask for. if anything, I appreciate honesty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98