Help! I'm am being held hostage by a robot.

in #steemit7 years ago

"There are one way to get off the blacklist once you are on it, and that is to change your behavior from evil to good over your next 40 posts. Once you have reached that number you must send 40 STEEM to the @blacklist account with "REVIEW" in the memo. Someone from our staff will then manually look at your blog within the next 24-48 hours and remove you from the list if your account now qualifies for it."


@steemcleaners @blacklist-a @blacklist

Take me off your blacklist. I have done nothing wrong and now you are holding my account hostage on the basis of mistaken identity.

I am not www.utube.com and never made any reference to it. I can't comply with your demand for authenticity on those sites because I am not related to them!

This is injustice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79