I apologize to steemit community

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey... this is @utso. By miatake I plagiarise some of my post. I am sorry, extreamly sorry. I was wrong. I knew that steemit is platform of original content. In fact steem community reapect real content maker cause they are valuable for the community. Their contribution make this community great to greater. By mistake some of my fault I am now in @cheetah blacklist. @guiltyparties also know me as a plagarist. But I swear I will never plagiarism anything from anywhere. Past few days taught me a lot I am in shame now. I again apologize to all steemians, steem community #cheetah and #guiltyparties also. please forgive me. And kindly remove me from cheetah's blacklist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80