some common questions and answers about steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Q: What is Steem?

A. Steem is a social media website.

Q: Like?

A. Like many twitter / fb / tumblr / blogspot

Q. Why do I join?

A. You can earn income by tune.

Q. Does it cost to join?

Yes no

Q: Will I get any money when I join?

Yes no

Q. How to get money?

A. Upvote your Steam user in any tune you get the money.

Q. How to join?

Go to this website and sign up for free.
CLICK HERE

Q What does it take to join?

Us email and mobile number

Q. How much time does the account take?

A.2-2 hours

Q: It has been 24 hours but my account is not active anymore, what will I do?

Please email us at Steemit's support. Write on the subject Sign up Email Address [email protected]

Q. What is my account now?

A. Follow, Upvote, Resteem, and tune-up.

Q. Upvote, Comments and Resteem icon What?

A. Red box: Upvote, Blue box: Comments, Yellow: Resteem

Red: Upvote, Blue: Comments, Yellow: Resteem

Q: How to get your account?

A.
CLICK HERE
This is my account

Q: What is the easy way to earn?

A. There are easy ways to earn. Those who want to work, they can join my Facebook group account. I will show one more way to earn easily in the group.

Q: If I give Upvote I will get income.

A. Yes UP to 25%

Q: Can I work in a group way?

You can do it. I can join my Facebook group.
CLICK HERE

Q. How to withdraw money?

A. There are a few steps to lift the money. Bitcoin wallet must be. Bitcoin wallet allows you to convert skrill or virtual card e $.
download (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60