Why I choose to enter Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

As I am interested in new technologies concerning data, sharing, internet, tech savvy possibilities and I see steemit as a real contributor to social interaction, I decided to give it a go.

Blockchain came to my attention when I say a chance for other contented data then a (crypto)currency or valuta.
It could be anything. from warrants to loans or mortgages letters of conduct, ledgers, signs of value for health insurance companies.. This is where it takes of to another hemisphere. another yet hard to grasp entity that will shake and move, motivate ans stimulate, change and alter, break and make. Think of it as a partial substitute of many functions that are being digitalized. Think of big data, decentralisation of (this) data, think of increased security, efficiency, think of new philosophies on ownership, privacy, social status and networks, think of a shadow of what's coming..

Over the next weeks I will try to level up this content and seek to discuss and discover together.
Thanks, Regards.

RR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50