Steemit ImprovementsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends. I am Muhammad Usman. And I today I will inform you with new change or improvement occur in Steemit.
Friends with this improvement. You can check your pending payout in 100% Orignal Form. You Don't Need to calculate the division of SBD And SP (Steem Power).

Image_1928.png
Today when I woke upo in the Morning. And I check Steemit.com as usual. And was checking for some of my Remaining amount. I was surprised and was pleased to see the actual value of Both SBD and SP separatly.

So Friends if this blog is caused to increase your information or if you like this blog, so please don't forget to UpVote, Replay, Resteem and Follw me.

Sort:  

Haha literally I was voting and clicking at above link 😂😂😂

A perfect blog

Thanks dear for appreciating

informative indeed !!! I think there are a lot more to explore on this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48