My Introduction

in #steemit7 years ago

My name is Usman Amin. I was born in Attock and raised in Sanjwal Cantt currently living in Wah cantt. I am MBA Finance graduated from University Of Wah Affiliated with Higher Education Commission and i passed out in the year 2k16.

Coming to my hobbies,
My first and most important habbit is 'Learnability' because its my passion to learn new things and understand them until i gets satisfied. My other hobbies are watching movies playing some games.

Coming to my strengths,
I can grasp things quickly and forward it to others precisely. I am Forex trader and in different forums i communicate with different traders so this thing had helped me alot to understand and interpret analysis over the market.
I grasp things quickly and can put forward my word clearly.

Coming to SEI
I am very happy to be the part of it very great initiative by @cryptokraze as this will help me alot. Yet i am begginer in steemit but i am glad that i am the part of SEI so i believe our members and colleagues will help to perform even better. IMG_20180115_220359.jpg

Sort:  

Brother how be a part of SEI...?

You are welcome to steemit community.

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit friend, I hope you find this platform interesting.... Keep steem on man.

Congratulations @usman11, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

So nice of you 🙂

Wellcome​ to steemit! May I invite you to check out my forex blog?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65