Excited to Get 1st Real Earnings from Steemit with Assistance of SEI.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians Usman11 here with the new post today I am very excited and amused because today I received my first earning from steemit although Internet is full of scams but here in steemit I feel satisfied and income is 100% real I was not believe that I may get the withdraw but someone helped me to complete the process here's the detail how i got the withdraw.

How I got withdraw?
When I needed withdrawal I contacted @cryptokraze and he really helped me a lot to get the withdrawal and without him it wasn't possible for me to withdraw I would like to thanks to you to cryptokraze for guiding me in steemit and making me capable of what I can do a lot here and here's is the screenshot of my withdraw.

Good learning here.
I am thankful that I am learning here on daily basis and am also aware of what's happening in the world and what's trending around and it's all credit goes to steemit there is no end of learning so we should focus on learning first here. Steemit is the best platform for us and I hadn't invested any money in steemit and iIearn from this platform I recommend everyone this platform to join and understand here.

ROLE OF SEI
The role of SEI is the basic thing that enabled me to begin working here I really like this initiative and all credit goes to SEI directors because of them we are working good here and their guidance to each step making us better and better am proud to be the member of SEI.

Thank you SEI and steemit.

Best Regards @usman11.

Sort:  

You have earned it and I know you have potential to do better and get even more success. Keep up the good work.

Thank you so much for your support and encouragement which enabled me to start working I will work hard even more.

Congrats on your first earn!I am also new in steemit.Wish you all the best for your better earn.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36