Best Time To Post Something On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

image
I have searched a lot for the best time of posting on steemit and at last i realised that Monday and Thursday between 12:00 pm and 6:00 pm EST is the best time for posting any thing on steemit
Note: There is a significant dip before and after this time range.
Make sure to save this infographic if you ever need it.
Conclusion
If you notice any mistakes, have questions, or comments, please leave them down below and I'll try to answer them the best I can. leave your comment below.
Happy Steeming :) Have a nice day my Freinds :)

Sort:  

Hi, I just upvoted and followed you :)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed on steemit! @hatu
Click Here to See My Recent Post

Tank ma ho ya d.i.khan ma ho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39