Steem infosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

download.png
Steemit is a great platform with lots of potential in the future. Why hasn’t it gotten mass adoption yet? Well, the first thing I noticed when I attempted my first post is it seemed kind of hard. Yes, the site itself seemed a little difficult to navigate and understand. But it seemed like I was very limited when posting on steemit. That’s because knowing a little html goes a long way.
I’m still learning how to make my posts better on steemit. But there’s no sense in waiting until I’ve mastered it before making a post to show you some of the things I’ve learned so far.

10 Tips For Posting On Steemit
Add links
Add Media
Add headers
Write a great title
Add italics and bold
Find other related posts
Create a series of posts
Share your posts in other places
Get your followers engaged
Create a call to action

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67