Need Steem Donation ❤ Let's See Who is the Biggest Donater of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I need steem donation for improve my steemit account.During my First steemit anniversary i can'tnot make any much steemit.So after that i want steem donation from steemit Users I hope you can help me in donation.
3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EqxRpTTYEZBPLrZkdZRt6SuXJefGim8V4pFhT5AQCvgt8me43PsXga79BKnD.jpeg

You can donate as much as you want.
After 7 days I will post the name of the person with his/her donation who donate high donation from everyone.
images (5).jpeg

Let's see who is the person in steemit that has big heart for donation ???
You know there are too many users that have too high steem if they donate 5-10 % his worth then that is nothing for them .So
Let's see who is the person of steemit well donater of 2019.????
Donate @usahil
Thanks in Advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82