My First Steemit Anniversary ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ‘‘

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

Steemit Anniversary ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ‘‘

Felling happy because this is my first steemit anniversary.
_20181117_081302.jpg

I enjoyed here too much and spend my first year with steemit and learn more lesson from this great platform.
When i joined the steemit I don't know what is steemit? how to post here and much mor... But later i learn every from steemit.In my first anniversary the highest price of steem dollar was $14 in the month of December and now the price is less than $1.
Hope the steemit will progress much more in Future.
Thanks for taking intrest in mt post.
Follow here if you want @ usahil .

Sort: ย 

@blockbrothers thanks for your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82