Back To Steemit platform after 1 year 🔥

in #steemit4 years ago

hello all guys.
I am back to steemit after a long time.
Before one year I used Steemit daily,after you know that the rate of SBD and Steem goes down then i left doing posts and Use of steemit.
today after approximately 1 year I think that i have to post in steemit platform.
hope the price bof SBD will increase again and reach to peak point in upcoming days.
so I told you Before 2 year that i am dojng Bs Surgical ✂️ .At that time when i started steemit i got admission in Bs surgical and now my 3rd year is in progress.Its mean i am using steemit from 3 years.
this is my photo during the suturing in surgery.
IMG-20200127-WA0027.jpg
here is another photo
IMG-20200127-WA0026.jpg
these photo are original that i took from my mobile.
After 1 year this is my post in steemit. Hope you like it give me good response in this post.And hope i will post now more about surgeries with you in steemit platform. Thanks
from @usahil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30